State Tech announces Dean’s List

LINN, Mo. – State Technical College of Missouri would like to congratulate those students who achieved the Dean’s List during the 2023 spring semester.


To be placed on the Dean’s List, a full-time student must earn a semester grade point average between 3.5 and 4.0 on a 4-point scale.




Bloomsdale, MO

Austin McBride


Perryville, MO

Noah Anderson

Samuel Bachmann

Brian Besand

Andrew Hadler

Jay Jannin

Ethan Leible

Dillon Schlimpert

Andrew Valleroy


Saint Mary, MO

Kiya Barton


Ste. Genevieve, MO

Kellen Hogenmiller

Eva Oberle


Steeleville, IL

Harrison Higgins

Cameron Koeneman