Christ Our Savior Lutheran High School holds awards nights

EVANSVILLE – Christ Our Savior Lutheran High School held its awards night recently.


Students were recognized for their academic achievements, athletic achievements as well as some fun classroom achievements.


Students also received participation awards for the clubs which they were involved in through out the year.


Christ Our Savior scholarships were awarded to three students. The scholarships honor students for community service, leadership and academics.

The receipient for the community service is Josh Wallace.


The Leadership scholarship went to Brianna Brake


Isaac Luebkemann recieved the academic scholarship.


Receiving the Presidential Outstanding Academic Achievement Award for having a 3.5-3.99 GPA were Aaron Wallce,Brianna Brake, Alyssa Heimann, Gwen Turner,Gracie Jolley and Isaac Sims.



Those receiving the Presidential Outstanding Academic Excellence Award with a 4.0 GPA are Ellie Dawkins, Christine Liefer, Isaac Luebkemann and Josh Sims.